Administration Faculty / Staff Teachers Staff Resources English Department Mathematics Department Science Department Social Studies Department Visual Arts Department Performing Arts Department Physical Education Department World Languages Department Special Education Department NJROTC Support Staff Other Classes SLC Program Assignments Adjunct Duty Computer Labs Sight Decision Making (SDM) Community Building
Principal's Welcome Our History Mission Demographics Community Building School Accountability Report Revised Action Plan Self Study 2013, Focus on Learning (WASC) WASC Mid-Cycle Progress Report 2016 Where Do I Go? Cabrillo Campus Map School Safety Plan Evacuation Location 2017-2018 General Calendar Dates
Academic Programs Academic Departments W.A.S.C. High School Course Selection Guide Advanced Placement AP Courses AP Pathways Counseling
Important Announcements Parent Resource Center ParentVue PTO SSC: School Site Council WASC Accreditation School Accountability Report Card (SARC) School Attendance ELAC English Language Advisory Committee Cabrillo Parent Institute Title IX and UCP Annual Notice
Students Library Seniors Yearbook Clubs and Activities School Nurse AVID ASB Bell Schedule Cabrillo Song Cafeteria Menu College/Career Center High School Courses Guide AP Courses Newsletters and Jag Bulletin Dresscode Getting to Cabrillo Jaguar Bulletins NJROTC Performing Arts/Dance Tutoring and Interventions Video Gallery Community Building Ivy League Mentorship Scholarships Tardy Guide
Linked Learning Career Pathways Linked Learning Student Ambassadors Male Academy Port of Long Beach Academy of Global Logistics at Cabrillo (AGL) Cabrillo Academy of Law & Justice (CALJ) Specialized Academy of Computer Media, Arts, and Animation (SACMAA) Cabrillo Engineering and Design (CED) Cabrillo Health Occupations and Careers (CHOC) Female Academy University Scholars
College/Career Center Counseling
Athletic News and Events School & Team Gear / Sports Calendar Athletic Clearance Online Coaches Contact Information & Athletic Support Title IX Data Cabrillo Sports Schedules (All) Fall Sports Spring Sports Winter Sports
Cabrillo Alumni Transcripts
Cabrillo Jag 1995.jpg

Athletic Support Team

   Sport

Head Coach

Phone

Email

       

Football

Mr. George Richardson

 

Coachmeup33@gmail.com

Cross Country

Mr. Adrian Baer

(562) 951-7932

abaer@lbscjhools.net

Tennis

Mr. Chris Baldemor

(562) 472-4154

Cbaldemor7@gmail.com

Soccer

Mr. Pat Noyes

(562) 7776

pnoyes@lbschools.net

Volleyball

Mr. Dylon Villiamu

 

Dylonviliamu11@gmail.com

Basketball

Mr. Dwayne Williams

 

Dwayne_20504@gmail.com

Water Polo

Mr. Lawrence Durand

(562) 951-7090

ldurand@lbschools.net

Swimming

Mr. Lawrence Durand

(562) 951-7090

ldurand@lbschools.net

LaCrosse

Mr. Adrian Baer

(562) 951-7932

abaer@chools.net

Baseball

Mr. Pedro Torres

(310) 493-5561

Pedro.t.jr18@gmail.com

Track and Field (B)

Mr. Scoey Peters

(562) 712-1841

Benfeka@yahoo.com

Wrestling

Mr. Keedrick Gardner

(562) 951-7833

kgardner@lbschools.net

Athletic Administrator

Mr. Donald Williams

(562) 951-7751

ddwilliams@lbschools.net

Boys Athletic Director

Mr. Rick Lamprecht

(562) 951-7700 Ext. 7973

Rjlamprecht@lbschools.net

Girls Athletic Director

Ms. Denise Sarno

(562) 951- 7700

dsarno@lbschools.net