Skip to main content

College Bound Students

 

EDUCATION IS POWER! Power to make choices in life. Power to earn the job that you want and deserve.

Unemployment Rates and earning by usual weekly earning

Counseling Team

Steve Duanes –

Head Counselor

sduanes@lbschools.net

(562) 951-7740

Alex Lavayen-Jenkins – 

AGL (A-L)

alavayen@lbschools.net

(562) 591-7974

John Tran – AGL (M-Z)

jvtran@lbschools.net

(562) 591-7748

Lisa Wholey – CALJ

rwholey@lbschools.net

(562) 591-7730

 Karen Kim – CED

kkim@lbschools.net

(562) 591-7793

Luz Romero –

CED/CHOC/SACMAA

Lromero@lbschools.net

(562) 951-7739

Joel Lovelace – CALJ/SACMAA

jlovelace@lbschools.net

(562) 591-7813

Viseth Vann – SACMAA

vvann@lbschools.net

(562) 591-7747