Skip to main content

Girls' Varsity Coaches

 

 

MOORE LEAGUE

GIRLS’ VARSITY COACHES

CABRILLO HIGH SCHOOL

 

SPORT

NAME

E-MAIL

 

Badminton

 

TinaThanh

Tran  

 

sueein87@gmail.com

Phone (562) 606-9110

 

Basketball

 

Debbie

Lambert

 

dflambert64@gmail.com

 

 

Cross

Country

 

Jesse

Estrella

 

 

estrella_jesse@icloud.com

Golf

Blake

Dorman

 

 

Bdorman@lbschools.net

Cheer,

Drill,

Flag

 

Tina

Byrd

 

 

vbyrd@lbschools.net

 

Soccer

Jerry

Zavala

 

Elboyz813@yahoo.com

Softball

Christina

Crissman

 

ccrissman@lbschools.net

Swimming

Emily View

 

eview@lbschools.net

Tennis

Chris

Baldemor

 

cbaldemor7@gmail.com

Track and

Field

Jesse

Estrella

estrella_jesse@icloud.com

Volleyball

 

Dylonn

Viliamu

 

 

dylonnviliamu11@gmail.com

 

 

Water Polo

 

Emily View

 

 

eview@lbschools.net

 

LaCrosse

 

TBA

 

TBA