Skip to main content
cabrillojaguar

Athletic Support

Athletic Support Team

Donald Williams
Mr. Donald Williams
Athletic Administrator
500 Bldg.
Ph. (562) 951- 7700

Email Mr. Williams

Rick Lamprecht      

Mr. Rick Lamprecht
Boys Athletic Director
Rm 1402
Ph. (562) 951-7700 xt 7973

Email Mr. Lamprecht

Denise Sarno

 

 

 

 

      Ms. Denise Sarno
Girls Athletic Director
Rm 1115
Ph. (562) 951-7700 Ext. 7759

Email Ms. Sarno

Lawrence Durand

Mr. Lawrence Durand
Pool Manager
Jaguar Aquatic Center
Ph. (562) 951-7700 Ext. 7090

Email Mr. Durand

 

Sport

Head Coach

Phone

Email

Football

Mike Ulufale

(562) 951-7945

mulufale@yahoo.com

Cross Country

Adrian  Baer

 (562) 951-7932 

 abaer@lbschools.net

Tennis

 C. Baldemor

 (562) 472-4154 

 Cbaldemor7@gmail.com 

Soccer

 Pat Noyes

 (562) 951-7776 

 pnoyes@lbschools.net 

Volleyball

Dylon Villiamu

 

 Dylonviliamu11@gmail.com 

Basketball

Kyles Hawkins

 (562) 756-8519 

 kyles.hawkinsjr@gmail.com

Water Polo

Emily View

(562) 951-7090 

 eview@lbschools.net 

Swimming

L. Durand

 (562) 951-7090 

 ldurand@lbschools.net

LaCrosse

Adrian Baer

(562) 951-7932 

abaer@lbschools.net

Baseball

Pedro Torres

(310) 493-5561 

Pedro.t.jr18@gmail.com 

Track & Field

Scoey Peters

(562) 712-1841 

Benfeka@yahoo.com 

Wrestling

K. Gardner

(562) 951-7833 

kgardner@lbschools.net 

Trainer

A. Raya

(562) 951-7700

araya1@lbschools.net

cabrilloathletics