Skip to main content
cabrillojaguar

Athletic Support

                            Athletic Support Team

                                               Mr. Donald Williams
Athletic Administrator
1000 Bldg.   Ph. (562) 951- 7700
                               Email Mr. Williams

 

Ms. Denise Sarno -

Girls Athletic Director - Rm 1115.      

Ph. (562) 951-7700 Ext. 7759   

Email Ms. Sarno

 

Mr. Gorgol  - Boys

Co-Athletic Director

Ph. (562) 951 7700

Email Mr. Gorgol

Mr. Drew Holt -Boys

Co-Athletic Director

Ph. (562) 951 7700

Email Mr. Holt

Sport

Head Coach

Phone

Email

Football

Mike Ulufale

(562) 951-7945

mulufale@yahoo.com

Cross Country

Adrian  Baer

 (562) 951-7932 

 abaer@lbschools.net

Tennis

 C. Baldemor

 (562) 472-4154 

 Cbaldemor7@gmail.com 

Soccer

 Pat Noyes

 (562) 951-7776 

 pnoyes@lbschools.net 

Volleyball

Dylon Villiamu

 

 Dylonviliamu11@gmail.com 

Basketball

Kyles Hawkins

 (562) 756-8519 

 kyles.hawkinsjr@gmail.com

Water Polo

Emily View

(562) 951-7090 

 eview@lbschools.net 

Swimming

L. Durand

 (562) 951-7090 

 ldurand@lbschools.net

LaCrosse

Adrian Baer

(562) 951-7932 

abaer@lbschools.net

Baseball

Pedro Torres

(310) 493-5561 

Pedro.t.jr18@gmail.com 

Track & Field

Scoey Peters

(562) 712-1841 

Benfeka@yahoo.com 

Wrestling

K. Gardner

(562) 951-7833 

kgardner@lbschools.net 

Trainer

A. Raya

(562) 951-7700

araya1@lbschools.net

cabrilloathletics